Concord Project http://concordproject.org GOTV for Ordinary Americans Tue, 22 Nov 2011 04:17:41 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1 Become A Force Multiplier: Five simple tasks for American Activists http://concordproject.org/2011/11/21/become-a-force-multiplier-five-simple-tasks-for-american-activists/ http://concordproject.org/2011/11/21/become-a-force-multiplier-five-simple-tasks-for-american-activists/#comments Mon, 21 Nov 2011 22:18:55 +0000 peter http://concordproject.org/?p=270 Continue reading ]]> http://concordproject.org/2011/11/21/become-a-force-multiplier-five-simple-tasks-for-american-activists/feed/ 0 When GOTV Goes Terribly Wrong http://concordproject.org/2011/08/05/when-gotv-goes-terribly-wrong/ http://concordproject.org/2011/08/05/when-gotv-goes-terribly-wrong/#comments Fri, 05 Aug 2011 19:12:11 +0000 haystack http://concordproject.org/?p=261 Continue reading ]]> http://concordproject.org/2011/08/05/when-gotv-goes-terribly-wrong/feed/ 0 What Happened At RightOnline http://concordproject.org/2011/06/24/what-happened-at-rightonline/ http://concordproject.org/2011/06/24/what-happened-at-rightonline/#comments Fri, 24 Jun 2011 07:45:36 +0000 Loren Heal http://concordproject.org/?p=255 Continue reading ]]> http://concordproject.org/2011/06/24/what-happened-at-rightonline/feed/ 5 Whatever it Takes: Tequila Edition http://concordproject.org/2011/06/11/whatever-it-takes-tequila-edition/ http://concordproject.org/2011/06/11/whatever-it-takes-tequila-edition/#comments Sat, 11 Jun 2011 15:19:44 +0000 haystack http://concordproject.org/?p=248 Continue reading ]]> http://concordproject.org/2011/06/11/whatever-it-takes-tequila-edition/feed/ 0 Same Day Registration & Voting, California Style http://concordproject.org/2011/06/05/same-day-registration-voting/ http://concordproject.org/2011/06/05/same-day-registration-voting/#comments Mon, 06 Jun 2011 01:58:09 +0000 haystack http://concordproject.org/?p=240 Continue reading ]]> http://concordproject.org/2011/06/05/same-day-registration-voting/feed/ 0 Texas Now 12th To Require Voter ID http://concordproject.org/2011/05/28/texas-now-12th-to-require-voter-id/ http://concordproject.org/2011/05/28/texas-now-12th-to-require-voter-id/#comments Sat, 28 May 2011 15:18:41 +0000 haystack http://concordproject.org/?p=233 Continue reading ]]> http://concordproject.org/2011/05/28/texas-now-12th-to-require-voter-id/feed/ 0 Want To Win An Election? Learn From The Pros http://concordproject.org/2011/05/26/want-to-win-an-election-learn-from-the-pros/ http://concordproject.org/2011/05/26/want-to-win-an-election-learn-from-the-pros/#comments Thu, 26 May 2011 22:49:03 +0000 haystack http://concordproject.org/?p=228 Continue reading ]]> http://concordproject.org/2011/05/26/want-to-win-an-election-learn-from-the-pros/feed/ 1 National Voter Registration Training and Campaign Program http://concordproject.org/2011/05/26/national-voter-registration-training-and-campaign-program/ http://concordproject.org/2011/05/26/national-voter-registration-training-and-campaign-program/#comments Thu, 26 May 2011 17:42:03 +0000 haystack http://concordproject.org/?p=221 Continue reading ]]> http://concordproject.org/2011/05/26/national-voter-registration-training-and-campaign-program/feed/ 1 Vetting Candidates http://concordproject.org/2011/04/05/vetting-candidates/ http://concordproject.org/2011/04/05/vetting-candidates/#comments Tue, 05 Apr 2011 19:45:49 +0000 Loren Heal http://concordproject.org/?p=192 Continue reading ]]> http://concordproject.org/2011/04/05/vetting-candidates/feed/ 0 A Final and Permanent Solution to the Current Budget Mess: Call to Action http://concordproject.org/2011/04/04/a-final-and-permanent-solution-to-the-current-budget-mess-call-to-action/ http://concordproject.org/2011/04/04/a-final-and-permanent-solution-to-the-current-budget-mess-call-to-action/#comments Mon, 04 Apr 2011 23:14:14 +0000 Ron Robinson http://concordproject.org/?p=196 Continue reading ]]> http://concordproject.org/2011/04/04/a-final-and-permanent-solution-to-the-current-budget-mess-call-to-action/feed/ 0